Directory - Immaculate Conception

Pastoral and Parish Teams

Pastoral Team

Father Ian Byrnes B.D. Parish Priest 01323 892427 (M) 0781 808 7992 ianbypastor80@outlook.com
Colin Purchase Deacon 01323 897910 (M) 07594 456 441 colin.purchase@abdiocese.org.uk
Mary Purchase Seaford PA 01323 892427 (M) 0781 639 7121 seaford@abdiocese.org.uk
Lindsey Gravenor Peacehaven PA 01273 583046 (M) 0793 205 5100 peacehaven@abdiocese.org.uk

Parish Pastoral Team

Les Robertson Chair 07506 471125 lesrobertson51@hotmail.com
Halden Eady Liturgy 0780 055 5140 halden.eady@gmail.com
Delanee Fernando Finance 01273 581 540 delanee.fernando@gmail.com
Julie O'Sullivan Childrens Liturgy 07735 955821
David O'Shea Altar Servers 01273 584018
Les Cluskey Communications 0778 4324543 lescluskey@gmail.com
Niamh Goodwin Youth 01273 589756
Stephanie Fernando Youth
Claude Cheta Mission 0741 1164 764 chetacl@yahoo.fr
Steve Waugh Member 07709 771526 swaugh342@gmail.com